Co-Director John Horn director@emeraldcitysteampunkexpo.com
Co-Director Christie Horn director@emeraldcitysteampunkexpo.com
Merchants Randy Stuhlsatz merchants@emeraldcitysteampunkexpo.com
Registration James Swart & Kelly Swart registration@emeraldcitysteampunkexpo.com
Entertainment Randy Stuhlsatz & John Horn entertainers@emeraldcitysteampunkexpo.com
Volunteers Nancy McGowan volunteers@emeraldcitysteampunkexpo.com
Fashion Kerry Longwell fashion@emeraldcitysteampunkexpo.com
Gaming James Swart gaming@emeraldcitysteampunkexpo.com
Panels Holly Crain panels@emeraldcitysteampunkexpo.com